ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

(Yet) more 182 Q’s

Hi guys n gals,

Forum newbie here (bemused bystander for some time tho:) Am close to taking the plunge on a new 182 (8v Ibiza at present).

A few questions have been playing on my mind. I wondered if you lovely folks could help - many thanks in advance!

~ whats a good target price for new 182 via dealer, with all the Cup extras? Ive seen pre-registered UK cars for £12.8k via a broker, which is great; but what can dealers normally do them for, best price?

~ where can i find pictures of 182s (in Cup finary) for all colours in the range (couldnt see anything in gallery section on here :)

~ nor could i find a picture of the new-look clio?

~ ...now, depretiation! (treading carefully here...) Those whove bought 182s from new; what kind of depretiation have you seen? This is key for me, cos am deciding between new motor and saving for house deposit (yawn).

Well, loadsa questions there peeps, so many thanks again for your help! Are they any 182 owners from Cambridgeshire on here?

Andy

dk

911 GTS Cab

target price is around 13-13.5k

loads of pics in the media section, do a search for 182

new look clio isnt released yet, only pics of the mini mpv clio modus (again pics in the media section)

i couldnt hazard a guess at depreciation but it isnt going to be as good as a mini or civic type r.

And welcome to the club!

Nice one, cheers fella! er, the media section, which ones that? i could only find the gallery, which didnt seem to have much by way of 182 images... :)

Lee

BMW M2C

Very nice Geoff. y0z, roamer and Fred have now tried to get me to go for yellow. I love it, but Im to poor to pay the extra. ;)

dk