ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Got My Clio Sport and im Seventeen!!! :D

2008 VW Golf R32
Hey guys, im new to this, im from Gibraltar and im seventeen and i hope to get my licence on my 18th in December, Iv got my Clio Sport 172 just a few week's ago which i paid £6,500 for it, its got 32,000 Kilometre's on the clock and i find it a great car and its got very good performance! I have found this website which i think every one around seem's to be quite friendly. Im having problems deciding on which head unit to fit in the car and what audio system to buy, im thinking something american such as Kicker or Rockford Fostgate but it seems abit pricey...if any one could help me please let me know!!! I am also interested in ordering two recaro bucket seats at the front but i do not know to much information about it, i have seen a post in one of the forum's but i dont quite understand it, i would really appreciate it if some one can help me,
Thanx Guys! :D

E60 diesel powah
Hi mate, welcome to the forum! 17 with a clio sport! i wish i had one :( and am 20, will not attempt to answer your questions but someone will soon :)

2008 VW Golf R32
I guess i am alot luckier than what i thought, can some one tell me how to upload a pic onto the forum please :S

2008 VW Golf R32
Here is a Pic of my Clio sport.....

Clio1.jpg

2008 VW Golf R32