ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

Offical Brands Hatch pics, jun 09

Audi TT 225 Quattro
got my cd this morning with all the pics from the trackday back in june:D will start by posting mine.

Foxy yours are under clio gray on the cd and whiteley is clio blue:cool:

one thing tho im no professional photographer but surely a slower shutter speed should have been used:S?

_ZZZ2259.jpg

_ZZZ2286.jpg

_ZZZ2826.jpg

_ZZZ2855.jpg

_ZZZ2895.jpg

_ZZZ3265.jpg

Audi TT 225 Quattro
cheers mate:) think he needs some lessons from the cs photography lot;) these were taken last year by a cs member:cool: ( car actually looks like its moving lol )
306826534_Hi7Ga-O.jpg

306575350_s5Vb6-O.jpg

B/G 182 + PH1 Track
Car looks decent,

This is what i never understand about the "pro" photographers at track days, they take the most dull boring shots. Theses on skill in those shot, the need some movement.

The one at cadwell the other week was exactly the same, looked at his shots, yeh they were shape due to his huge expensive lense, but they were so dull, got home checked mine, mine had more action in then, then found a guy on here that had taken some decent ones aswell.

BTW, i started a FlickR group for trackday photos the other day, so search adrianbarron on flickr and add me, then join the grp.

Audi TT 225 Quattro
few more pics as requested:D. if anyone want there pics up just post the last 3 letters of the reg....

midge:

_ZZZ3405.jpg

summeh or wobba from williamsclio:

_ZZZ3424.jpg

_ZZZ3446.jpg

Artic 182
extremesports photography i take it? Those guys are a Joke!

Brands is a great track for a little car:) I plan to go back soon

maynard

ClioSport Club Member
  ph2 172 track car