ClioSport.net

Register a free account today to become a member!
Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

• When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Read more here.

My first car - Clio Van

Unlucky Alf

ClioSport Club Member
  Astra GTC
Hi guys newbie here, joined up a few months ago but never got round to posting up any pics of my car (well, van :cool:)
Got this little beast a few months back and i'm happy with everything on it so far (even the lights :clown:)
1.5td
78,000 miles on the clock
really good condition for a van (ex council, hence the lights on the roof), one or two small dents nothing noticable.
got it for £1600.

anyways less chat more pics:
day i got it:

after a clean:

My mascot:

Then whilst out and about i saw another one! Id never seen a clio van before and when i go and get one, i see another a week later :cool:;

Plans are:
Remove headlights and get roof resprayed gloss black
colour code bumpstrips all round
Clio 182 alloys (red or anthracite?)
get it lowered
NEEDS a CD player, radio1 gets boring at times lol.
open to any ideas/suggestions
Then maybe look into exhausts and stuff like that.

Tunst

ClioSport Club Member
  Focus ST225, Focus E
c682641f.jpg

Knuckles

ClioSport Admin
this will be a fun car ha...

get fogs, white wingmirrors, white front and back bump strip and white handles, the side bump strips are a nice contrast in black.

a spoiler, standard dynamique or cup, i reckon black alloys will do this justice, red would look out of place do you not think?

i look forward to seeing the black roof :D

IGNORE THAT SORRY, COPY TUNST's pic ha

Last edited:

Unlucky Alf

ClioSport Club Member
  Astra GTC
tunst, i have a few pics of that van saved on my computer <3